Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term dates 2021 - 2022

VENTURERS’ ACADEMY

TERM DATES

      2021 - 2022     

 

Term dates /  Bank Holidays

Inset days

T - Trust

A - Academy

1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

2nd / 3rd September  - T

6th, 7th, 8th September - A

18th October - A

HALF TERM

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

 

2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

1st November – T

Christmas holidays

 Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18 February 2022

 

 4th January 2022 – T

5th January 2022 - A

15th April - Good Friday

18th April - Easter Monday

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

4

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Easter holidays

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

5

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 2nd May - early May bank holiday

 

 HALF TERM

Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June 2022

2nd June - Spring Bank Holiday

3rd June - Platinum Jubilee Bank holiday

6

Monday 6 June – Thursday 21st  July 2022

27th June – T

22 July - additional Bank holiday for Jubilee

Summer holidays

Monday 25 July – Wednesday 31 August 2022

Monday 29th August - Summer Bank holiday

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS = 195